Mon - Fri: 8.30am - 6pm
Sat: 9am - 5pm | Sun: 10am - 2pm

01638 280200
sales@grantberry.co.uk

40 Carter Street, Fordham, Ely, Cambridgeshire, CB7 5NG


“The most friendly, supportive and professional estate agents I have ever had the pleasure of instructing.  House selling is stressful emotionally, physically and when you are a single parent, these things are even more so.  Andrew Berry and his partner Anna-Marie Grant, could not have worked harder and been more committed to selling my house and provided me with the support I required all the time.  A truly magnificent firm, professional, reliable, prompt, supportive, and a pleasure to work with”

Zoe K (Prickwillow) – April 2020

“Very pleasant experience. I bought and sold the house through Grant Berry, it was all very easy with their help. I would recommend them to everyone without any hesitation”

Alena V (Fordham) – April 2020

“As if buying and selling a property isn’t stressful enough, add the country going into lockdown just as I completed my purchase, stress levels were through the roof. However, Grant Berry were there every step of the way offering their support and expertise, always at the end of the telephone and extremely professional. Observing social distancing when it came to delivering my keys on day of completion with a smile and gift, thank you for your support and I wish you all the very best going forward as we start to come out of this lockdown period”

Diane U (Fordham) - April 2020

“Just wanted to say a massive Thank You to you for all the care and effort you put in to selling my late aunt’s home!”

Julie W (Fordham) – March 2020

“I purchased my house through Grant Berry. I am very pleased with the service provided by this agency. Andrew Berry was extremely helpful in all matters pertaining to the house purchase. Very helpful, courteous and always giving me updates on progress. He acted as a very good intermediary between myself and the seller and was instrumental in the successful purchase. Thoroughly recommended”

Alan M (Fordham) – March 2020

 “The team at Grant Berry have been friendly, responsive and professional throughout our house selling process. The effort taken by them to capture high quality photos really helped our property standout and attracted a large number of viewings. At every step of the process they have kept us well informed and in a timely manner. I highly recommend their services”.

Daniel & Megan D (Fordham) – February 2020

“I bought my house a few years ago through Grant Berry and when it was time to sell recently I had no hesitation in using them to sell it! They are professional, personal and reliable too!  Highly recommended”

Vanessa B (Newmarket) – January 2020

“From our first meeting with Andrew through to the final key is being delivered we can only comment that the service was first class and we wouldn't hesitate in recommending Andrew and his team.”

Nigel & Denise L (Newmarket) – January 2020

“I used Grant Berry to sell my late aunt's house in Newmarket.  My aunt used them to sell her previous house and I know that she liked Andrew.  I saw three firms.  Andrew's knowledge and enthusiasm were obvious.  He gave a higher valuation than the other 2 firms but was very confident in his valuation.  We accepted an offer for the full asking price very quickly.  Their entire approach is fantastic and they excel in keeping the overall process moving, making sure that things are dealt with promptly by the right people and ensuring that communication is good.  Brilliant.”

James T – January 2020 (Newmarket)

"Professional from start to finish and excellent feedback after property viewings. Wouldn’t hesitate in recommending them to anyone who was thinking of putting their house on the market."

Nicola M – Janaury 2020 (Soham)

"Excellent service throughout. They produced a very professional sales brochure with high quality photographs. The after sales service is also particularly good and this is important when the usual procedural hiccups occur."

Mark & Anna C – December 2019 (Red Lodge)

"Excellent service throughout. Andrew and Anna-Marie kept me up to date with throughout the process and sorted any issues promptly and efficiently. Thanks!"

Kevin G – December 2019 (Ely)

"I wanted a quick sale, which was a tall order, but Grant Andrew did not disappoint. Not only did I get an excellent price for my flat, but with no set office hours, Andrew and Anna-Marie were on hand every step of the way. It was less than a week from the initial call to first viewing. When the first prospective buyer pulled out, Andrew had the next buyer through the door within 48 hours. The sale was not completely problem free, but there was constant communication between their offices, the buyers and myself. And they were brilliant at helping to find practical solutions when we hit snags.The added bonus, is they found a buyer who was happy to take on my tenant, reducing stress on all sides. House buying and selling is traditionally a difficult affair, but Grant Berry's professional attitude means a lot of the stress is taken out of the process.The following keywords and features fully encapsulate the service that Grant Berry provides: availability, excellent communications, courteous, quick response, well timed updates, realistic evaluation, knowledgeable, trustworthy, and the extra mile."

Lisa C – December 2019 (Ely)

"Grant Berry secured an offer on our property within two weeks of the advert going live. We had only had two viewings during a four month period with another estate agent and received no feed back. Andrew met with potential buyers and gave us immediate feedback on how the viewings went. Both Anna-Marie and Andrew were open and honest with how things were going throughout the sale; a stark contrast to the other estate agent we had previously used. They were very professional, took lots of photos that showed our home in the best possible light and marketed the property well."

Andy & Hannah W – September 2019 (Prickwillow)

"Grant Berry helped me sell my house this summer. I found them proficient and knowledgeable from the very first meeting. Expert marketing of the property along with a professional, friendly service makes it easy to recommend local estate agent."

Tracey G – September 2019 (Isleham)

"We used Grant Berry to sell my deceased mothers property and received the most excellent service. Andrew met us, outlined very clearly how they would market it and the fees involved. It was STC within a week of being put up for sale. However, when that buyer pulled out it was again sold within a week with no fuss. We were kept up to date at all stages of the sale with nothing being too much trouble. I would absolutely recommend Grant Berry to any prospective sellers."

Sandra K – September 2019 (Ely)

"Really positive experience purchasing a house with Grant Berry. They were able to arrange viewings around the times that suited us and once the price was agreed, they managed the process well. There were no heavy handed sales tactics that you sometimes come across with the chain estate agents, have previously bought property in London. We have recommended Grant Berry to friends who will be selling in the local area shortly."

Terry D S – September 2019 (Ely)

"Just a thoroughly professional outfit. Friendly, knowledgeable and incredibly helpful. Took time to answers our emails promptly. Helped us every step of the way."

Geppetto & Naomi P – September 2019 (Isleham)

"These guys have been unbelievably supportive throughout our quite difficult house purchase. They have chased a number of other agents, mortgage advisers and banks for us and haven't left us in the dark at all for the 4-5month process. On top of that they have been extremely friendly and reassuring, which sometimes in a professional atmosphere can be lost. Will always recommend to anyone that is buying in the area."

Joe & Becca B – August 2019 (Chippenham)

"Fantastic service, different to all the others and a breath of fresh air that made my first home purchase stress free!"

Caroline J – August 2019 (Prickwillow)

"Very, very impressed with the excellent service we received when buying our house through Grant Berry. Anna-Marie and Andrew made the experience feel very smooth and stress free. They were incredibly well organised and pro-active. They responding very swiftly to emails, kept up to date with developments, and made sure that messages that had been sent from one solicitor had been received by the other. It felt like they were doing everything they could to help make the purchase smooth and successful for all parties. Can't recommend them enough."

 Mr Robert M & Dr Emma R – August 2019 (Fulbourn)

"Andrew and Anna-Marie sold my property in just one week – after it had been on the market with a larger agent for over 8 months. It may have been just lucky, however the support along a very trying and arduous journey to completion was second to none. I cannot thank them enough for all their care and diplomacy when things were getting rather tough. The care and detail in the pictures and the marketing of the property far exceeded my expectations and their professional attitude and advice are unparalleled. Grant Berry is a very rare breed of agent who really cares about their clients - both selling and buying - in what is usually a major life decision to sell or buy a house."

Tess Y – August 2019 (Freckenham)

"We were selling an empty property inherited from my mum which was 100 miles away from where we live and so very difficult to maintain through the winter. Andrew went beyond the call of duty by sorting out the mail, reading meters and even cutting the grass in the spring. We didn't know any good solicitors and after some consideration decided to accept the ones recommended by Andrew. He gets an introductory fee for recommending them but was totally up-front about this and it was a good decision to make. Andrew has a good relationship with these solicitors and this made all the difference in the world. He was phoning them on a daily basis on our behalf. Anyone trying to sell a property at the moment will know that it is a buyers' market and I am sure we chose the best estate agent to sell the property."

Mr Rob & Shirley W - May 2019 (Ely)

"We have used Grant Berry Estate Agents to buy and then sell our very first home, and have more recently last month used them again to sell our home and move to our new one. We highly recommend them, as they really do go above and beyond. They really care and it definitely shows in how they work with you.They are a pleasure to deal with through the whole process."

Mr Ben & Shannen B – April 2019 (Fordham)

"Really go above and beyond to help their clients. Past the average estate agent jobs. Really couldn't have done it without them!

Alfie – March 2019 (Soham)

"We have moved house many times. We have been very grateful this time to have used an agent who has been professional, efficient and provided an exceptional personal service.Throughout the whole process we have been kept informed at every stage. After each viewing or enquiry we were informed within 24 hours with updates and feedback. Any questions we had about the process were answered professionally and knowledgeably Within the above timescale. Indeed, If it hadn't have been for our agents professionalism, diligence and plain old commonsense, the whole chain would have collapsed due to other agents negligence. This was two weeks prior to completion, which, as everyone knows is at a key stressful stage. Our agent turned everything around and saved the day for all seven parties involved in the chain. Couple this, to them showing around all the prospective purchasers and continuing to go that extra mile, You begin to appreciate how different this agent is. We would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending Grant Berry to anyone who is either buying or selling their property. This is all shared with sincerity and appreciation to Andrew and Anna-Marie."

Mr Andy & Mrs Claire G – February 2019 (Isleham)

"I have moved house countless times and the Grant Berry team were the best by far, for a smooth and positive transaction. Every detail was spot on. I have no hesitation at all in recommending them."

Mr David & Mrs Chrisse S – February 2019 (Red Lodge)

"Received excellent service throughout the sale of our property, nothing too much trouble, and were kept updated on the progress of the sale."

Mr Geoff & Linda S – January 2019 (Waterbeach)

“We contacted Andrew and Anna-Marie earlier this year after trying and failing to sell our house for three months via one of the large UK-wide agencies. The effort which Andrew went to in order to sell our house (in a challenging market) at a price we wanted was really quite impressive. When we later experienced problems with the corresponding purchase, Andrew was just as helpful in managing the relationship with our purchaser. The card and Prosecco we received after finally moving was the icing on the cake. The next time I need to buy or sell a property, I wouldn't consider anybody else. Fantastic service, great people!”

Dan & Apple W – November 2018 (Red Lodge)

“Grant Berry were recommended to us and have been by far the most proactive and efficient agents I have ever worked with. At every step along the way Andrew and Anna-Marie kept us informed which was particularly appreciated as we had two buyers pull out - one at the very last minute, so the whole process of selling took far, far longer than anticipated. I would highly recommend!!”

Inga C & Alan M – November 2018 (Wilburton)

 “I have found Andrew both polite, smart and very professional. Nothing is too much trouble for him. I have actually seen him running round with the cleaner before a client visited. He always arrived early to check the property and put lights on in all the rooms. He makes sure he has all the knowledge of the property he is selling. Andrew is nearly always at the end of his mobile phone to answer any questions. If there is a problem Ann-Maria will always answer any emails within the hour. A great team. Why do I use Andrew and Ann-Maria, I do because they take great pride in their company and keep me up to date as the sale proceedings move along interacting with solicitors”.

Margaret W – November 2018 (Waterbeach)

 “Andrew and Anna-Marie were absolutely brilliant. I was a first time buyer and they both went out of their way to make sure I understood the whole process and kept me informed right the way through. They are very ethical estate agents and the passion and professionalism they both showed was exceptional. Once the purchase was completed Andrew even came to the flat to hand deliver the keys with a moving in card and bottle of fizz, small touches like this really go a long way! I would definitely recommend and would use Grant Berry again.”

Will S – October 2018 (Waterbeach First Time Buyer)

“Fantastic service from start to finish, Andrew and Anna-Marie are supportive and available throughout. I was quite nervous about getting something wrong but they patiently talked me through every aspect of the move. They are the ultimate professionals but at the same time they are very approachable, nice people.”

Ade & Becky R – October 2018 (Newmarket)

“Selling my house through Grant Berry was a pleasure. Andrew was very friendly/professional/efficient with good communication throughout the whole sales process. He and Anna-Marie offer a personal service that you don't get with other estate agents. Would highly recommend.”

Ollie P – November 2018 (Newmarket)

“Andrew and Anna-Marie were great the whole way through the process. They were prompt, efficient, took excellent photographs and were honest and straightforward in all our correspondence. They were also incredibly helpful with chasing through our chain when things got complicated and kept us updated which was much appreciated.”

Tom & Petra T – August 2018 (Snailwell)

 “I found out about Grant Berry estate agents through a recommendation from my letting agency and I must say it was a great recommendation! From start to finish Andrew was professional and always kept me fully up-to-date throughout the process. I did feel at one point my property would not sell but I think with the right marketing and pick up in the market we managed to sell at a price with we were very happy with. After we had an offer accepted I felt Andrew & Anna-Marie dealt with all parties very well. Compared to other estate agents in the chain I felt they were much more honest and helpful. Great job as selling a house is stressful but I would highly recommend to others.”

Daniel W – July 2018 (Soham)

“From start to finish in 8 weeks of marketing the property, outstanding!  Sold within three days Professional at all times. Excellent photography and property details, prominent on web sites. Kept up to date via email and chased solicitors as needed.”

Ralph C – June 2018 (Chippenham)

“The whole process of buying my house was dealt with extremely efficiently. In particular, communication was excellent - I knew exactly what was happening at every stage.”

Lara S – June 2018 (Chippenham First Time Buyer)

“Anna-Marie & Andrew from Grant Berry Estate Agents made the buying process for us simple. They showed us round the house without delay and liaised with the vendors and solicitors to ensure the whole process ran smoothly. Their local knowledge is also an advantage.”

Keith & Yvonne L – July 2018 (Chippenham investors)

 “I would like to thank you for the unique and pleasant experience in selling the property in Ely. Without doubt it was due to the good capable hand of Andrew and Anna-Marie that offered simply a different service package, very professional and yet friendly, very pragmatic and yet ideally effective. Most important other keywords and service features are their availability, excellent communications, courteous, quick response, well timely updates, realistic evaluation, knowledgeable, trustworthy, and the extra mile............... . The personal commitment and dedication reflected in the professionalism, not just in receiving instruction but pro-actively in giving exceptional, accurate and realistic service using good, effective strategy and considered approach, therefore I would recommend Grant Berry unreservedly.”

Paul I – March 2018 (Ely)

“Andrew and Anna-Marie were simply the best estate agents I have come into contact with. This is was the second time I have bought a house and my previous experience of estate agents has been mostly negative. However as soon as I met Andrew and Anna-Marie I knew they were the people I wanted to sell our property. They are both passionate about what they do and go the extra mile to accommodate viewings. In addition to this they give their honest opinion about all subjects which I have found is a rare commodity in estate agents. I have recommended GrantBerry to all my friends and family and would not hesitate to use them again in the future.”

Sam & Sarah P – February 2018 (Hockwold)

“From start to finish, Andrew dealt with the whole process very professionally and successfully sold our property at very near the asking price after the previous estate agent gave very poor service. He was on the ball from the start and both he and Anna-Marie took great photos, including aerial photos, which really helped show the property in its pleasant location. Their property description was very thorough and far more appealing than the previous agents. At all stages throughout the selling process, he kept us fully up to date with all relevant news on viewings and all the information we needed to know. He did everything needed to speed up the sale when it was required and sold the property in a timely manner. We have been delighted with the all the detail he dealt with personally and unlike larger national companies, we always knew who we would be dealing with.”

Andy T – February 2018 (Haddenham)

“From our initial meeting we knew we had the right agent to market our property. All viewings were accompanied; conducted in a professional and courteous manner; feedback was immediate with follow up calls if necessary. We did not do their job for them; THEY sold our house and kept us informed till completion. We highly recommend Andrew & Anna-Marie's bespoke service.”

John & Wendy B – November 2017 (Ely)

Our latest reviews from allAgents

We were very pleased with the attentive service provided by Andrew and Anna-Marie. This is the second sale that they have completed for us and I would go back to them again.
Alison Earl | 26 April, 2022
Excellent personal service, Always ready to answer any questions and help where they can. This is the second property Andrew has sold for us.
strange | 20 April, 2022
Grant Berry are consummate professionals. Our house sale, like many, had its stress points but the guys worked hard and communicated regularly. They had a number of innovative ideas that made our house stand out as well as providing valuable advice on the simple things we could do to make our property more saleable. I would heartily recommend them.
Andrew Samalionis | 6 April, 2022
We could not have asked for more from both Andrew Berry and Anna-Marie Grant from the first meeting to completion of the sale. Their personal attention to detail through out the process, speed of action at all times, approach to marketing techniques and keeping us informed at all times could not be faulted. They worked so well with each other & our solicitor that definitely helped to bring the initial agreement for a sale to conclusion. Action speaks louder than words and they have delivered for us. We highly recommend to others and would not hesitate to use them again.
Alan D L Tysoe | 30 March, 2022
Fantastic service from Grant Berry, the photos they took of my house were of an excellent quality and they were always quick to respond to messages.  Would highly recommend.
Caroline Roe | 17 March, 2022
Andrew and Anna-Marie provided a very professional service and good advice helping us to make good decisions on an unusual sale. The marketing and use of sale media was well above expectation.
Phill Wilding | 14 March, 2022
Andrew and Anna-Marie were excellent for me. They cost a little bit more than other quotes but I felt they had the local touch and experience to sell my property. The flat took quite a while to sell, probably due to a mixture of the pandemic and the demographic it would attract but Grant Berry were pro-active throughout and kept me up to date every few weeks with progress. Once an offer was received, they were brilliant throughout the process and made sure it was always moving forward. I live a long way from the property so they also helped out with the clearance which I was enormously grateful for. I would strongly recommend their services.
Rupert Collier | 7 March, 2022
Both Andrew and Anna-Marie know their business inside out. They were always there for me when I needed them. They are very professional and efficient as well as being kind and caring. Always willing to go that little bit further. I would gladly recommend them to anyone who might need their services.”
Sheila Heggs | 9 February, 2022
Brilliant Service from the Team @ Grant Berry Both Anna-Marie and Andrew were prompt, efficent and professional in making my first purchase as smooth and as stress free as possible. From start to finish the process was flawless even with some very tight deadlines. Would not hesitate to use Grant Berry Estate Agents services in the future. Highly recommended. Thanks and Great Work Guys.
Mark Herald | 2 February, 2022
Andrew & Anna-Marie from Grant Berry were just amazing right from the start. They know the market and how to show off a property to the best effect, with video footage and realistic photos. We sold at a difficult time in the market place, but they stuck with it and found us buyers several times as different ones dropped out for various reasons we could not have anticipated. They were on the case with all the solicitors and just kept on pushing until the sale finally completed. Worth their commission!
Helen Hawes | 1 February, 2022
We were recommended to Grant Berry through several family and friends. We were so pleased we went with them the advertising of the house was excellent, quality photos and virtual video really made the property stand out. When viewings took place we always got feedback on how they went and they provided us with a professional service throughout.
Gemma Spence | 29 January, 2022
Very pleased with the service received from Andrew and Anna-Marie throughout the sale of our house. We appreciated their helpful and friendly advice throughout the process as this was our first time selling a property. Anna-Marie was great at keeping in contact once we had agreed an offer and was very helpful in pushing through our purchase too. The ad on rightmove looked great and we couldn't believe how quickly it sold and how much interest the was as we tried to sell the year before but with not as much interest. We also used their recommended solicitor and broker who we were very pleased with. Would hesitate to recommend or use again.
Maddison Koehler-Sidki | 12 January, 2022
Wonderful service, fully recommended. Both Andrew and Marie were very helpful and professional throughout both sale and purchase. Both went above and beyond
Jill Brown | 5 December, 2021
Fantastic from start to finish. We now have our dream bungalow thanks to the excellent service from Andrew and Anna-Marie
Colin Miller | 2 December, 2021
Andrew and Anne-Marie were so helpful throughout the house buying process, from first viewing to completion. They regularly communicated to ensure things were running smoothly, and were always available if I had questions or issues. I would thoroughly recommend Grant Berry in the future.
Hayley Chidlow | 30 November, 2021
Grant Berry offer a superb service, they are efficient, professional and helpful. They really go the extra mile. I am happy to recommend them.
Tina Hall | 10 November, 2021
Great service, good advice and support throughout process. Definitely recommend the video service, it made a real difference in selling our house. Trust their instincts and go with it.
Tony Jacklin | 2 November, 2021
Friendly, professional, helpful and great communication - couldn’t ask for more. Grant Berry couldn’t do more to help, not only with the purchase but with chasing solicitors and answering questions promptly helping to push the sale through. A friendly atmosphere that’s all too often lacking these days. Would definitely recommend. Thanks to all at GB.
Heather Hartley | 25 October, 2021
Andrew and Anna-Marie were very helpful throughout our whole buying process especially when we were exchanging and completing. Very friendly and very fast at responding to emails and voicemails.
Céline Prescott | 21 October, 2021
This is the 3rd time in the last 18 months that I have dealt with Andrew and Anna-Marie. Once again they proved what excellent agents they are with the housing selling within days of being listed by them. Their level of service and professionalism is second to none and they always seem to go that extra mile for both the buyer and seller. I would highly recommend them.
Catherine Dickinson | 20 October, 2021
From accommodating a viewing last minute at the weekend to the purchase of our new house via Grant Berry i can say i would highly recommend them to anyone. They remained informative friendly and organised for which we thank them. Both Andrew and Anna Marie were brilliant
Adriano Scotto di marrazzo | 20 October, 2021
Anna-Marie and Andrew were extremely helpful and were always on hand to assist with any queries and concerns I had. I had a difficult time with a buyer unexpectedly pulling out and they remained calm and got the house sale back on track quickly and efficiently. I would highly recommend their services.
Charlotte Cartwright | 19 October, 2021
Andrew and Anna Marie were very personable and professional throughout our buying process, we felt that our needs and wishes, we’re being considered alongside that of the sellers, which at times can be a conflicting position to hold! There was transparency and the whole process felt very smooth as a consequence. We would highly recommend using them either at purchase or sale.
Jenna Rutherford | 27 September, 2021
We purchased through Andrew and Anna-Marie, who were great at liaising between ourselves and the Vendor. The communication was great at every step, and they were never more than a phone call away.
Nick Verge | 16 September, 2021
Grant Berry were really helpful, excellent communication. They guided us through every stage of the process. Would definitely recommend Grant Berry.
dawn Stewart | 7 September, 2021
We had a difficult time trying to sell our house due to Covid last year and we lost our first buyer due to completion delays in the new-build house that we were trying to buy. Andrew and Marie were great in securing our final buyer and their communications were excellent. We are grateful to them that they sold our house as we then managed to secure our beautiful new home.
Emma Wilshaw | 30 August, 2021
Andrew gave me a friendly welcome from the start when viewing the property I purchased. Anna-Marie liaised regularly through email.
Clare Sharp | 30 August, 2021
This was a really easy experience ,I was kept informed all the time and andrew was always on the case with problems with solicitors being rubbish I have used andrew a few times now and what I like is the truth and not beating round the bush which i didn't get from others I have used in the past I think honesty helps sell and andrew has pushed beyond it just being just a job it comes from his heart I feel and would recommend him to everyone and use him again with out doubt
Peter Ludman | 26 August, 2021
I thought Andrew and Anne-Marie were excellent along the way of purchasing my new property. Andrew did a very good job of showing me round the property and answering my questions as best he could. Also there were various queries I had after the sale had been agreed and even after completion that both Andrew and Anne-Marie were able to help with promptly. I would definitely recommend anyone to purchase a property through Grant Berry. You get more of a 'personable' service than some of the larger estate agents.
Nancy Macdonald | 26 August, 2021
We're so glad we used a local estate agent instead of a national company or online service. Thank you to all at Grant Berry who helped us especially Andrew who we predominantly dealt. 5* review from us.
Graham Adams | 24 August, 2021
Lovely team of Andrew and Anna-Marie helped us buy our lovely family home. Excellent service from day one. Helped us through when the exchange date had to be changed. Always on hand when we had questions both by phone and via email. Thank you for the fantastic service you had provided!
B Ahilan | 24 August, 2021
From start to finish Grant Berry gave us a great service, tips for getting the most out of our viewings, friendly advice and regular updates on how things were progressing, i would highly recommend them
Mel Ashley | 24 August, 2021
Very helpful kept me informed all the way a pleasure to deal with would definitely recommend a small local business every time
John Perry | 23 August, 2021
You know when you have an awesome estate agent is when they work hard for you, are nice people and your house sells within the time period they tell you. Seriously use Grant Berry.
Paul Brown | 23 August, 2021
We bought an investment property in our village and Grant Berry were the acting agents. We found them extremely helpful and were always on hand to assist with any queries and concerns we had. We would highly recommend their services.
Mark Atkins | 23 August, 2021
Andrew and Anna-Marie at Grant Berry are very professional and absolutely fabulous to work with. They are excellent communicators and their diligence is unrivalled. We are very grateful to them for helping us make the move to our dream home.
Mbou Eyole | 18 August, 2021
This is the most professional, efficient, trustworthy, polite Company, and I was treated with great respect and I most certainaly was not just a number. I would recommend Grant Berry to anyone who is considering selling their property.
Judy Goodwin | 2 August, 2021
Andrew and Anna-Marie were so helpful from the first viewing to handing over the keys on moving day. We had quite a difficult situation with our solicitors and it was not a straight forward process, but they were always willing to make calls and push things when needed. Would definitely recommend Grant Berry to anyone!
Becca Littlechild | 23 July, 2021
great couple to have selling our house we have now used them twice never had to chase them and they were chasing the solicitors and the buyers without us knowing.
Luke Darley | 13 July, 2021
Highly recommend Anna-Marie and Andrew. Great communication from start to finish. Great team effort and would only use them for future requirements.
darren huckle | 2 July, 2021
We would like to thank Andrew for his utmost patience and dedication in making sure that we eventually acquired our buy to let property since our solicitors really dragged out the process (6months). Andrew regularly chased our solicitors to find out what was causing the delay and kept us informed. He was persistant and went over and above his call. We would not hesitate to recommend him. Thank you Andrew!
Sharmala Naidoo | 11 June, 2021
Grant Berry Estate agents exceeded our expectations in all regards. Starting with a realistic valuation of our property based on their knowledge of the market linked to a really good understanding of their local area. They were professional in their advice throughout. Their photography and video tour were both of a high standard. Both Andrew and Anna-Marie were excellent in keeping us informed on the progress of our sale and keen to advise and update where necessary. In all areas we could not have asked for a better service. In summary the team achieved a sale in record time based on a really good understanding of factors involved. Thank you again. J Bye & A Smith
Annabel Smith | 10 June, 2021
The Property Ombudsman Rightmove Zoopla Primelocation